A trusted resource.

Fieldman, Rolapp & Associates, Inc.
19900 MacArthur Boulevard
Suite 1100
Irvine, CA 92612-2445

(949) 660-7300 Main
(949) 474-8773 Fax

CONSULTANT STAFF:
Adam S. Bauer President/CEO/Principal 949-660-7303 abauer@fieldman.com
Thomas G. JohnsenPrincipal949-660-7311tjohnsen@fieldman.com
James V. FabianPrincipal 949-660-7307jfabian@fieldman.com
Daniel L. WilesPrincipal & General Counsel949-660-7315dwiles@fieldman.com
Anna V. Sarabian Principal 949-660-7308 asarabian@fieldman.com
Robert A. Porr Senior Vice President949-660-7323rporr@fieldman.com
Paul D. Pender Vice President949-660-7319ppender@fieldman.com
Jason Chung Senior Associate 949-660-7314 jchung@fieldman.com
Lora Carpenter Senior Associate 949-660-7312 lcarpenter@fieldman.com
Michael Lin Associate 949-660-7310 mlin@fieldman.com
Chanele Cook Analyst 949-660-7306 ccook@fieldman.com
Minerva Alcazar Analyst 949-660-7341 malcazar@fieldman.com
Jacob Cupul Analyst 949-660-7318 jcupul@fieldman.com
       
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:
Deanne Coats Accounting Supervisor 949-660-7326 dcoats@fieldman.com
Cynthia Kugler Senior Administrative Assistant 949-660-7313 ckugler@fieldman.com
Elizabeth Garzon Administrative Assistant 949-660-7317 egarzon@fieldman.com
Michelle Seabrook Human Resources Assistant 949-660-7324 mseabrook@fieldman.com
Marisa Colcord Accounting/Administrative Assistant 949-660-7302 mcolcord@fieldman.com