A trusted resource.

Fieldman, Rolapp & Associates, Inc.
19900 MacArthur Boulevard
Suite 1100
Irvine, CA 92612-2445

(949) 660-7300 Main
(949) 474-8773 Fax

Thomas M. DeMars Managing Principal949-660-7316tdemars@fieldman.com
Adam S. Bauer President 949-660-7303 abauer@fieldman.com
Thomas G. JohnsenPrincipal949-660-7311tjohnsen@fieldman.com
James V. FabianPrincipal 949-660-7307jfabian@fieldman.com
Daniel L. WilesPrincipal & General Counsel949-660-7315dwiles@fieldman.com
Robert A. Porr Senior Vice President949-660-7323rporr@fieldman.com
Anna V. Sarabian Senior Vice President949-660-7308 asarabian@fieldman.com
Paul D. Pender Vice President949-660-7319ppender@fieldman.com
Joshua J. Lentz Vice President949-660-7320jlentz@fieldman.com
Theresa J. Stiles Vice President of HR/Admin. 949-660-7304 tstiles@fieldman.com
Renee N. Vancho Senior Associate 949-660-7305 rvancho@fieldman.com
Danny R. Jasper Associate 949-660-7310 djasper@fieldman.com
Jason Chung Associate 949-660-7314 jchung@fieldman.com
       


Please take moment to complete this short form so that we may better meet your information needs:

First Name:
Last Name:
Title:
Company:
Street Address:
City: State: Zip:
Phone:
Email:
Have someone from Fieldman, Rolapp & Associates contact me.
Please send me more information on: